Water, Irrigation, Environment, Climate Change & Natural Resources

The committee has produced the following reports:



1.        Hon. Samuel Njeru Githumbu Chairperson  
2.        Hon. Terry Mbuchi v/Chairperson  
3.        Hon. Susan Mwende Member  
4.        Hon. Masters Mwaniki- Member  
5.        Hon. Harrison Muturi Member  
6.        Hon. Job Itumo Member  
7.        Hon. John Mbaka Member